Tots & Tails Story Time at Pac Heights Campus

Tots & Tails Story Time at Pac Heights Campus

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2:00pm
Pacific Heights Campus
2343 Fillmore Street 2nd Floor Conference Room
95114 San Francisco, CA

Join us every Wednesday at 2:00 pm for animal-themed stories and a tour of our Pacific Heights adoption center.  Recommended for children 5 years old and younger.  Please note, caregivers must stay with children.  No RSVP required, so bring your friends!  Pacific Heights Campus (2343 Fillmore Street, 2nd floor conference room)